8U

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Fri, Apr 21 2017
6:00 PM
@ Patriots
Mountain Ballpark 1
Sat, Apr 22 2017
11:00 AM
vs. Union Raiders
England Idlewild 3A
Fri, Apr 28 2017
6:00 PM
@ Arlinghaus Builders
Mountain Ballpark 4
Sat, Apr 29 2017
9:00 AM
vs Dragons Blue
Mills Road Park 4
Fri, May 5 2017
6:00 PM
@Bulldogs
Mills Road Park 2
Sat, May 6 2017
2:00 PM
vs NKY Batcats
England Idlewild 4B
Mon, May 8 2017
6:00 PM
@ Bluejays
England Idlewild 4B
Sat, May 13 2017
11:00 AM
@ Stallions
Mills Road Park 4
Fri, May 19 2017
6:00 PM
vs Dragons Red
Mountain Ballpark 1
Sat, May 20 2017
USSSA Midland Classic
Milford, Ohio
Sat, May 20 2017
10:00 AM
@ Force
England Idlewild 4B
Sun, May 21 2017
USSSA Midland Classic
Milford, Ohio
Wed, May 24 2017
6:00 PM
vs. NKYA Bombers
Rivershore 2
Sat, Jun 3 2017
10:00 AM
@ Boone County Ballers
Central Park 2
Sat, Jun 10 2017
PBR T1D Slam
Cincinnati, Ohio
Sat, Jun 10 2017
10:00 AM
@ Patriots
Central Park 2
Sat, Jun 10 2017
3:00 PM
vs. Titans
Mountain Ballpark 1
Sun, Jun 11 2017
PBR T1D Slam
Cincinnati, Ohio
Wed, Jun 14 2017
6:00 PM
vs Union Raiders
Mills Road Park 3
Sat, Jun 17 2017
12:00 PM
@ Arlinghaus Builders
Central Park 2
8U
@ Patriots
Friday, April 21 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Mountain Ballpark 1

vs. Union Raiders
Saturday, April 22 2017 @ 11:00 AM

England Idlewild 3A

@ Arlinghaus Builders
Friday, April 28 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Mountain Ballpark 4

vs Dragons Blue
Saturday, April 29 2017 @ 9:00 AM

Mills Road Park 4

@Bulldogs
Friday, May 5 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Mills Road Park 2

vs NKY Batcats
Saturday, May 6 2017 @ 2:00 PM

England Idlewild 4B

@ Bluejays
Monday, May 8 2017 @ 6:00 PM

England Idlewild 4B

@ Stallions
Saturday, May 13 2017 @ 11:00 AM

Mills Road Park 4

vs Dragons Red
Friday, May 19 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Mountain Ballpark 1

USSSA Midland Classic
Saturday, May 20 2017

Milford, Ohio

@ Force
Saturday, May 20 2017 @ 10:00 AM

England Idlewild 4B

USSSA Midland Classic
Sunday, May 21 2017

Milford, Ohio

vs. NKYA Bombers
Wednesday, May 24 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Rivershore 2

@ Boone County Ballers
Saturday, June 3 2017 @ 10:00 AM

Central Park 2

PBR T1D Slam
Saturday, June 10 2017

Cincinnati, Ohio

@ Patriots
Saturday, June 10 2017 @ 10:00 AM

Central Park 2

vs. Titans
Saturday, June 10 2017 @ 3:00 PM

Mountain Ballpark 1

PBR T1D Slam
Sunday, June 11 2017

Cincinnati, Ohio

vs Union Raiders
Wednesday, June 14 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Mills Road Park 3

@ Arlinghaus Builders
Saturday, June 17 2017 @ 12:00 PM

Central Park 2