16U

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Thu, May 31 2018
NKU Round Robin
NKU
Fri, Jun 1 2018
NKU Round Robin
NKU
Sat, Jun 2 2018
NKU Round Robin
NKU
Sun, Jun 3 2018
NKU Round Robin
NKU
Thu, Jun 7 2018
Louisville Bash
Bellarmine/Spaulding
Thu, Jun 14 2018
Bluegrass Elite
EKU/Lexington
Thu, Jun 21 2018
ABC
Grand Park/Indianapolis
Thu, Jun 28 2018
16U Cincy Flames Classic
Cincinnati
Thu, Jul 5 2018
Pastime National Championship
Louisville
Thu, Jul 12 2018
16U Prospect
IUSE
Thu, Jul 19 2018
Perfect Game
University of Kentucky
16U
NKU Round Robin
Thursday, May 31 2018

NKU

NKU Round Robin
Friday, June 1 2018

NKU

NKU Round Robin
Saturday, June 2 2018

NKU

NKU Round Robin
Sunday, June 3 2018

NKU

Louisville Bash
Thursday, June 7 2018

Bellarmine/Spaulding

Bluegrass Elite
Thursday, June 14 2018

EKU/Lexington

ABC
Thursday, June 21 2018

Grand Park/Indianapolis

16U Cincy Flames Classic
Thursday, June 28 2018

Cincinnati

Pastime National Championship
Thursday, July 5 2018

Louisville

16U Prospect
Thursday, July 12 2018

IUSE

Perfect Game
Thursday, July 19 2018

University of Kentucky