17U

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Wed, Jun 7 2017
PG Super 25 Midwest National Championships
Indianapolis, IN - Grand Park
Wed, Jun 7 2017
3:45 PM
Mid-Ohio Bullets
Indianapolis, IN - Grand Park Field D2 Turf
W 10-7
Thu, Jun 8 2017
8:00 AM
Indiana Prospects - Paquette
Indianapolis, IN - Grand Park Field D3 Turf
W 8-0
Fri, Jun 9 2017
12:30 PM
BTL Hornets 17u (Jones)
Indianapolis, IN - Grand Park Field D3 Turf
W 3-1
Sat, Jun 10 2017
11:15 AM
Demand Command 17u
Indianapolis, Indiana - Grand Park
W 9-5
Sun, Jun 11 2017
11:15 AM
Indiana Knights 17u  (additional info...)
Indianapolis, Indiana - Grand Park
W 4-2
Sun, Jun 11 2017
1:30 PM
Indiana Nitro 17u Cardinal  (additional info...)
Indianapolis, Indiana - Grand Park
W 6-3
Sun, Jun 11 2017
4:00 PM
Next Level 17u  (additional info...)
Indianapolis, Indiana - Grand Park
L 2-1 (8 innings)
Thu, Jun 15 2017
Pastime Bluegrass Elite
Lexington/Richmond, KY
Thu, Jun 15 2017
6:00 PM
Bluegrass Express - Hukill
Asbury University - Wilmore, KY
W 4-3
Fri, Jun 16 2017
11:15 AM
Indiana Mafia
Franklin County High School - Frankfort, KY.
W 10-9
Sat, Jun 17 2017
11:15 AM
Cincinnati Aces
Tates Creek High School - Lexington, KY
L 8-0
Sat, Jun 17 2017
3:45 PM
Indiana Rawlings Tigers
Paul Laurence Dunbar HS - Lexington, KY
W 16-0
Thu, Jun 22 2017
Music City Classic
Nashville, TN
Thu, Jun 22 2017
11:30 AM
SCORE International 17u Bama
Belmont University - Nashville, TN
RAINED OUT
Fri, Jun 23 2017
9:00 AM
East Cobb Athletics 17u
Brentwood Academy - Nashville, TN
Tie 1-1
Sat, Jun 24 2017
11:30 AM
Gatorball 17u
Middle Tennessee State University
W 4-1
Sat, Jun 24 2017
7:00 PM
Mac-n-Seitz Elite Hobbs
Hendersonville High School
W 6-3
Sun, Jun 25 2017
2:00 PM
Ohio Force - Mosley
Hendersonville High School
W 9-8
Thu, Jun 29 2017
Perfect Game Super 25 Ohio Valley Regional
Dublin, Ohio 
Thu, Jun 29 2017
12:30 PM
Fairfield Warriors
Dublin Scioto HS - Dublin, Ohio
W 4-3
Thu, Jun 29 2017
5:30 PM
Great Lakes Lightning
Dublin Scioto HS - Dublin, Ohio
W 9-0
Fri, Jun 30 2017
3:00 PM
Columbus Trappers
Dublin, Ohio
W 10-2
Sat, Jul 1 2017
10:00 AM
Next Level Baseball
Dublin Scioto HS - Dublin, OH
RAIN OUT
Sat, Jul 1 2017
6:00 PM
Team Mizuno Royals  (additional info...)
Bloom Carroll HS
L 6-5
Wed, Jul 5 2017
CABA World Series
Cleveland, OH
Wed, Jul 5 2017
8:45 AM
Cincinnati Bulldogs
Walsh University
L 9-2
Wed, Jul 5 2017
1:15 PM
Ohio Longhorns
Kent State University
W 4-1
Thu, Jul 6 2017
3:45 PM
Stouffville Elite
Cuyahoga Community College Western Campus
W 12-4
Fri, Jul 7 2017
9:00 AM
Columbus Trappers
Berea High School
W 10-0
Fri, Jul 7 2017
1:45 PM
Top Tier Nationals
Berea High School
W 3-2
Sat, Jul 8 2017
6:00 PM
Summit City Sluggers  (additional info...)
Pipe Yard - Lorain, Ohio
L 4-3
Wed, Jul 12 2017
Amateur Baseball Championships
Indianapolis, IN - Grand Park
Wed, Jul 12 2017
3:45 PM
Rake City  (additional info...)
Bishop Chatard HS Indianapolis, IN
W 15-0
Thu, Jul 13 2017
8:00 AM
Elite Wickstrom  (additional info...)
Grand Park D3 - Indianapolis, IN
W 14-1
Thu, Jul 13 2017
12:30 PM
Chicago White Sox White Fox  (additional info...)
Sheridan HS - Indianapolis, IN
W 10-2
Fri, Jul 14 2017
12:30 PM
Amateur Baseball Championships  (additional info...)
Grand Park D4 - Indianapolis, IN
W 4-0
Sat, Jul 15 2017
8:00 AM
Chicago White Sox Elite - Fox  (additional info...)
Grand Park D7 - Indianapolis, IN
W 5-4
Sat, Jul 15 2017
5:45 PM
Midland Braves  (additional info...)
Grand Park D5 - Indianapolis, IN
L 9-8
Fri, Jul 21 2017
Greater MidWest Baseball WoodBat Nationals
Action Sports Complex - Dayton, OH
Sat, Jul 22 2017
2:30 PM
Pinstripe Dreams  (additional info...)
Dayton, OH - Action Sports Complex
RAINED OUT
Sat, Jul 22 2017
4:30 PM
Tier Ten  (additional info...)
Dayton, OH - Action Sports Complex
RAINED OUT
Sun, Jul 23 2017
8:30 AM
Midwest Prospects/RPM  (additional info...)
Dayton, OH - Action Sports Complex
RAINED OUT
Thu, Jul 27 2017
IUSE Wood Bat Classic
New Albany, Indiana
Sat, Jul 29 2017
11:15 AM
Indiana Rawlings Tigers
IUSE
W 10-1
Sat, Jul 29 2017
1:30 PM
KBC Coffman
IUSE
T 8-8
Sun, Jul 30 2017
1:00 PM
KBC Prime
IUSE
L 7-6
17U
PG Super 25 Midwest National Championships
Wednesday, June 7 2017

Indianapolis, IN - Grand Park

Mid-Ohio Bullets
Wednesday, June 7 2017 @ 3:45 PM

Indianapolis, IN - Grand Park Field D2 Turf

W 10-7

Indiana Prospects - Paquette
Thursday, June 8 2017 @ 8:00 AM

Indianapolis, IN - Grand Park Field D3 Turf

W 8-0

BTL Hornets 17u (Jones)
Friday, June 9 2017 @ 12:30 PM

Indianapolis, IN - Grand Park Field D3 Turf

W 3-1

Demand Command 17u
Saturday, June 10 2017 @ 11:15 AM

Indianapolis, Indiana - Grand Park

W 9-5

Indiana Knights 17u
Sunday, June 11 2017 @ 11:15 AM

Indianapolis, Indiana - Grand Park

W 4-2


Bracket Play

Indiana Nitro 17u Cardinal
Sunday, June 11 2017 @ 1:30 PM

Indianapolis, Indiana - Grand Park

W 6-3


Semi-Finals

Next Level 17u
Sunday, June 11 2017 @ 4:00 PM

Indianapolis, Indiana - Grand Park

L 2-1 (8 innings)


Championship Game

Pastime Bluegrass Elite
Thursday, June 15 2017

Lexington/Richmond, KY

Bluegrass Express - Hukill
Thursday, June 15 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Asbury University - Wilmore, KY

W 4-3

Indiana Mafia
Friday, June 16 2017 @ 11:15 AM

Franklin County High School - Frankfort, KY.

W 10-9

Cincinnati Aces
Saturday, June 17 2017 @ 11:15 AM

Tates Creek High School - Lexington, KY

L 8-0

Indiana Rawlings Tigers
Saturday, June 17 2017 @ 3:45 PM

Paul Laurence Dunbar HS - Lexington, KY

W 16-0

Music City Classic
Thursday, June 22 2017

Nashville, TN

SCORE International 17u Bama
Thursday, June 22 2017 @ 11:30 AM

Belmont University - Nashville, TN

RAINED OUT

East Cobb Athletics 17u
Friday, June 23 2017 @ 9:00 AM

Brentwood Academy - Nashville, TN

Tie 1-1

Gatorball 17u
Saturday, June 24 2017 @ 11:30 AM

Middle Tennessee State University

W 4-1

Mac-n-Seitz Elite Hobbs
Saturday, June 24 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Hendersonville High School

W 6-3

Ohio Force - Mosley
Sunday, June 25 2017 @ 2:00 PM

Hendersonville High School

W 9-8

Perfect Game Super 25 Ohio Valley Regional
Thursday, June 29 2017

Dublin, Ohio 

Fairfield Warriors
Thursday, June 29 2017 @ 12:30 PM

Dublin Scioto HS - Dublin, Ohio

W 4-3

Great Lakes Lightning
Thursday, June 29 2017 @ 5:30 PM

Dublin Scioto HS - Dublin, Ohio

W 9-0

Columbus Trappers
Friday, June 30 2017 @ 3:00 PM

Dublin, Ohio

W 10-2

Next Level Baseball
Saturday, July 1 2017 @ 10:00 AM

Dublin Scioto HS - Dublin, OH

RAIN OUT

Team Mizuno Royals
Saturday, July 1 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Bloom Carroll HS

L 6-5


Bracket Play

CABA World Series
Wednesday, July 5 2017

Cleveland, OH

Cincinnati Bulldogs
Wednesday, July 5 2017 @ 8:45 AM

Walsh University

L 9-2

Ohio Longhorns
Wednesday, July 5 2017 @ 1:15 PM

Kent State University

W 4-1

Stouffville Elite
Thursday, July 6 2017 @ 3:45 PM

Cuyahoga Community College Western Campus

W 12-4

Columbus Trappers
Friday, July 7 2017 @ 9:00 AM

Berea High School

W 10-0

Top Tier Nationals
Friday, July 7 2017 @ 1:45 PM

Berea High School

W 3-2

Summit City Sluggers
Saturday, July 8 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Pipe Yard - Lorain, Ohio

L 4-3


Sweet Sixteen Bracket Play

Amateur Baseball Championships
Wednesday, July 12 2017

Indianapolis, IN - Grand Park

Rake City
Wednesday, July 12 2017 @ 3:45 PM

Bishop Chatard HS Indianapolis, IN

W 15-0


Pool Play

Elite Wickstrom
Thursday, July 13 2017 @ 8:00 AM

Grand Park D3 - Indianapolis, IN

W 14-1


Pool Play

Chicago White Sox White Fox
Thursday, July 13 2017 @ 12:30 PM

Sheridan HS - Indianapolis, IN

W 10-2


Pool Play

Amateur Baseball Championships
Friday, July 14 2017 @ 12:30 PM

Grand Park D4 - Indianapolis, IN

W 4-0


Pool Play

Chicago White Sox Elite - Fox
Saturday, July 15 2017 @ 8:00 AM

Grand Park D7 - Indianapolis, IN

W 5-4


Pool Play

Midland Braves
Saturday, July 15 2017 @ 5:45 PM

Grand Park D5 - Indianapolis, IN

L 9-8


ABC Sweet 16 Bracket Play 8 innings

Greater MidWest Baseball WoodBat Nationals
Friday, July 21 2017

Action Sports Complex - Dayton, OH

Pinstripe Dreams
Saturday, July 22 2017 @ 2:30 PM

Dayton, OH - Action Sports Complex

RAINED OUT


Pool Play

Tier Ten
Saturday, July 22 2017 @ 4:30 PM

Dayton, OH - Action Sports Complex

RAINED OUT


Pool Play

Midwest Prospects/RPM
Sunday, July 23 2017 @ 8:30 AM

Dayton, OH - Action Sports Complex

RAINED OUT


Pool Play

IUSE Wood Bat Classic
Thursday, July 27 2017

New Albany, Indiana

Indiana Rawlings Tigers
Saturday, July 29 2017 @ 11:15 AM

IUSE

W 10-1

KBC Coffman
Saturday, July 29 2017 @ 1:30 PM

IUSE

T 8-8

KBC Prime
Sunday, July 30 2017 @ 1:00 PM

IUSE

L 7-6