15U

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Thu, Jun 1 2017
9:00 AM
Columbus Cobras
St Xavier High School
Lost 12-6
Thu, Jun 1 2017
1:30 PM
Midland Indians
Princeton High School JV Field
Lost 11-3
Fri, Jun 2 2017
11:15 AM
Cincy Stix Elite
St Xavier High School
Lost 10-5
Sat, Jun 3 2017
1:30 PM
Monroe Swarm
Withrow High School
Won 10-0
Thu, Jun 8 2017
11:15 AM
Cincinnati Crush
EKU
Won 6-0
Fri, Jun 9 2017
11:15 AM
Homestead Ranchers
Lafayette High School
Won 11-4
Sat, Jun 10 2017
9:00 AM
Bluegrass Open Invitational vs Kentucky Baseball Club
Asbury University
Lost 9-1
Sat, Jun 10 2017
1:30 PM
Bluegrass Open Invitational vs Patriots Baseball
Asbury University
Lost 5-1
Thu, Jun 15 2017
10:00 AM
Flames Classic vs CBC 14U
Miami University
Won 6-1
Thu, Jun 15 2017
3:00 PM
Flames Classic vs Slammers
Dayton University
Lost 9-4
Fri, Jun 16 2017
10:00 AM
Flames Classic vs Naperville Renegades
UC Clermont
Lost 5-1
Sat, Jun 17 2017
3:00 PM
Flames Classic vs CBC 14U
UCC
Won 6-3
Sat, Jun 17 2017
5:30 PM
Flames Classic vs Lake Erie Warhawks
UCC
won 5-1
Sun, Jun 18 2017
11:15 AM
Flames Classic vs Premier Baseball Club
Miami University
Won 15-1
Sun, Jun 18 2017
1:30 PM
Flames Classic vs Wiers Baseball
Miami University
Lost 10-9
Thu, Jun 22 2017
Summer Classic vs NKY Force
Florence Freedom
Lost 7-5
Fri, Jun 23 2017
Summer Classic vs KY Sports Academy
Florence Freedom
Won 11-1
Sat, Jun 24 2017
Summer Classic vs Cincinnati Riverbats
Florence Freedom
Won 5-0
Sat, Jun 24 2017
6:00 PM
Summer Classic vs Custom X
Florence Freedom
Won 7-1
Sun, Jun 25 2017
Summer Classic Championship vs NKY Force
Florence Freedom
Won 11-0
Thu, Jun 29 2017
6:00 PM
Kings Island Invitational vs Orioles Orange
Bishop Fenwick High School
Won 11-5
Fri, Jun 30 2017
11:15 AM
Kings Island Invitational vs Grand Blanc Bobcats
West Chester Baseball Complex
Won 4-0
Sat, Jul 1 2017
11:15 AM
Kings Island Invitational vs Cincinnati Stix
Bishop Fenwick High School
Won 2-1
Sun, Jul 2 2017
Kings Island Invitational vs AC Bombers
Kings Frosh Field
Won 8-7
Sun, Jul 2 2017
3:30 PM
Kings Invitational vs Columbus Cobras
Bishop Fenwick
Lost 14-5
Wed, Jul 5 2017
American Baseball Congress vs Indiana Bulls Gray
Grand Park Westfield, IN
Won 9-4
Wed, Jul 5 2017
American Baseball Congress vs Capital City Kings
Sheridan High School
Lost 7-4
Thu, Jul 6 2017
American Baseball Congress vs CBC Black
Grand Park Westfield, IN
Won 3-2
Fri, Jul 7 2017
American Baseball Congress vs Indiana Rawlings Tigers
Grand Park Westfield, IN
Lost 10-9
Sat, Jul 8 2017
12:00 PM
American Baseball Congress vs Fort Wayne Dbacks
Grand Park
Won 6-4
Thu, Jul 13 2017
3:45 PM
Buckeye Elite vs Ohio Originals
Central Crossing High School
Won 14-1
Fri, Jul 14 2017
9:00 AM
Buckeye Elite vs Team PAC
Oxford Township Community Park
Won 2-0
Fri, Jul 14 2017
1:30 PM
Buckeye Elite vs Ohio Elite
Oxford Township Community Park
Won 9-0
Sat, Jul 15 2017
Buckeye Elite vs Clarence Reds
Columbus, OH
Won 1-0
Sun, Jul 16 2017
Buckeye Elite vs Renegades Elite
Columbus, OH
Lost 8-6
Wed, Jul 19 2017
Pastime National Championship vs Columbus Cobras
Nashville, TN
Lost 6-5
Wed, Jul 19 2017
Pastime National Championship vs Motor City Hitmen
Nashville, TN
Won 5-4
Thu, Jul 20 2017
Pastime National Championship vs Indiana Rawlings Tigers
Nashville, TN
Won 5-4
Fri, Jul 21 2017
Pastime National Championship vs Prestige Baseball Yellow
Nashville, TN
Won 12-2
Sat, Jul 22 2017
Pastime National Championship vs Columbus Cobras
Nashville, TN
Won 3-0
Sat, Jul 22 2017
5:30 PM
Pastime National Championship vs Game 7 Collins
Nashville
Lost 9-0
15U
Columbus Cobras
Thursday, June 1 2017 @ 9:00 AM

St Xavier High School

Lost 12-6

Midland Indians
Thursday, June 1 2017 @ 1:30 PM

Princeton High School JV Field

Lost 11-3

Cincy Stix Elite
Friday, June 2 2017 @ 11:15 AM

St Xavier High School

Lost 10-5

Monroe Swarm
Saturday, June 3 2017 @ 1:30 PM

Withrow High School

Won 10-0

Cincinnati Crush
Thursday, June 8 2017 @ 11:15 AM

EKU

Won 6-0

Homestead Ranchers
Friday, June 9 2017 @ 11:15 AM

Lafayette High School

Won 11-4

Bluegrass Open Invitational vs Kentucky Baseball Club
Saturday, June 10 2017 @ 9:00 AM

Asbury University

Lost 9-1

Bluegrass Open Invitational vs Patriots Baseball
Saturday, June 10 2017 @ 1:30 PM

Asbury University

Lost 5-1

Flames Classic vs CBC 14U
Thursday, June 15 2017 @ 10:00 AM

Miami University

Won 6-1

Flames Classic vs Slammers
Thursday, June 15 2017 @ 3:00 PM

Dayton University

Lost 9-4

Flames Classic vs Naperville Renegades
Friday, June 16 2017 @ 10:00 AM

UC Clermont

Lost 5-1

Flames Classic vs CBC 14U
Saturday, June 17 2017 @ 3:00 PM

UCC

Won 6-3

Flames Classic vs Lake Erie Warhawks
Saturday, June 17 2017 @ 5:30 PM

UCC

won 5-1

Flames Classic vs Premier Baseball Club
Sunday, June 18 2017 @ 11:15 AM

Miami University

Won 15-1

Flames Classic vs Wiers Baseball
Sunday, June 18 2017 @ 1:30 PM

Miami University

Lost 10-9

Summer Classic vs NKY Force
Thursday, June 22 2017

Florence Freedom

Lost 7-5

Summer Classic vs KY Sports Academy
Friday, June 23 2017

Florence Freedom

Won 11-1

Summer Classic vs Cincinnati Riverbats
Saturday, June 24 2017

Florence Freedom

Won 5-0

Summer Classic vs Custom X
Saturday, June 24 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Florence Freedom

Won 7-1

Summer Classic Championship vs NKY Force
Sunday, June 25 2017

Florence Freedom

Won 11-0

Kings Island Invitational vs Orioles Orange
Thursday, June 29 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Bishop Fenwick High School

Won 11-5

Kings Island Invitational vs Grand Blanc Bobcats
Friday, June 30 2017 @ 11:15 AM

West Chester Baseball Complex

Won 4-0

Kings Island Invitational vs Cincinnati Stix
Saturday, July 1 2017 @ 11:15 AM

Bishop Fenwick High School

Won 2-1

Kings Island Invitational vs AC Bombers
Sunday, July 2 2017

Kings Frosh Field

Won 8-7

Kings Invitational vs Columbus Cobras
Sunday, July 2 2017 @ 3:30 PM

Bishop Fenwick

Lost 14-5

American Baseball Congress vs Indiana Bulls Gray
Wednesday, July 5 2017

Grand Park Westfield, IN

Won 9-4

American Baseball Congress vs Capital City Kings
Wednesday, July 5 2017

Sheridan High School

Lost 7-4

American Baseball Congress vs CBC Black
Thursday, July 6 2017

Grand Park Westfield, IN

Won 3-2

American Baseball Congress vs Indiana Rawlings Tigers
Friday, July 7 2017

Grand Park Westfield, IN

Lost 10-9

American Baseball Congress vs Fort Wayne Dbacks
Saturday, July 8 2017 @ 12:00 PM

Grand Park

Won 6-4

Buckeye Elite vs Ohio Originals
Thursday, July 13 2017 @ 3:45 PM

Central Crossing High School

Won 14-1

Buckeye Elite vs Team PAC
Friday, July 14 2017 @ 9:00 AM

Oxford Township Community Park

Won 2-0

Buckeye Elite vs Ohio Elite
Friday, July 14 2017 @ 1:30 PM

Oxford Township Community Park

Won 9-0

Buckeye Elite vs Clarence Reds
Saturday, July 15 2017

Columbus, OH

Won 1-0

Buckeye Elite vs Renegades Elite
Sunday, July 16 2017

Columbus, OH

Lost 8-6

Pastime National Championship vs Columbus Cobras
Wednesday, July 19 2017

Nashville, TN

Lost 6-5

Pastime National Championship vs Motor City Hitmen
Wednesday, July 19 2017

Nashville, TN

Won 5-4

Pastime National Championship vs Indiana Rawlings Tigers
Thursday, July 20 2017

Nashville, TN

Won 5-4

Pastime National Championship vs Prestige Baseball Yellow
Friday, July 21 2017

Nashville, TN

Won 12-2

Pastime National Championship vs Columbus Cobras
Saturday, July 22 2017

Nashville, TN

Won 3-0

Pastime National Championship vs Game 7 Collins
Saturday, July 22 2017 @ 5:30 PM

Nashville

Lost 9-0