13U

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Fri, Mar 3 2017
Caba Icebreaker
Softball City
Sat, Mar 4 2017
Caba Icebreaker
Softball City
Sun, Mar 5 2017
Caba Icebreaker
Softball City
Thu, Mar 23 2017
Caba
Softball City
Fri, Mar 24 2017
Caba
Softball City
Sat, Mar 25 2017
Caba
Softball City
Sun, Mar 26 2017
Caba
Softball City
Sat, Apr 1 2017
Casey's Tournament
Softball City
Sun, Apr 2 2017
Casey's Tournament
Softball City
Tue, Apr 11 2017
6:15 PM
RBI Reds
Sat, Apr 15 2017
6:30 PM
Midwest Prospects
Blue Ash Sports Complex
Sat, May 6 2017
Best of the Midwest
Rivercity
Sun, May 7 2017
Best of the Midwest
Rivercity
Fri, May 19 2017
Coaches Against Cancer
Columbus, OH
Sat, May 20 2017
Coaches Against Cancer
Columbus, OH
Sun, May 21 2017
Coaches Against Cancer
Columbus, OH
Fri, May 26 2017
All American Classic
Delhi Park
Sat, May 27 2017
All American Classic
Delhi Park
Sun, May 28 2017
All American Classic
Delhi Park
Fri, Jun 9 2017
Caba Wood Bat
Cincinnati
Sat, Jun 10 2017
Caba Wood Bat
Cincinnati
Sun, Jun 11 2017
Caba Wood Bat
Cincinnati
Thu, Jun 15 2017
Freedom Summer Classic
Florence Freedom
Fri, Jun 16 2017
Freedom Summer Classic
Florence Freedom
Sat, Jun 17 2017
Freedom Summer Classic
Florence Freedom
Sun, Jun 18 2017
Freedom Summer Classic
Florence Freedom
Sat, Jun 24 2017
Rumble on the River
Rivercity
Sun, Jun 25 2017
Rumble on the River
Rivercity
Wed, Jun 28 2017
8:00 PM
Mountain Ballpark
Central Park #5
Fri, Jun 30 2017
6:00 PM
KY Rampage Gold
Rivershore
Fri, Jul 7 2017
Cincy Super Regional
CTC
Sat, Jul 8 2017
Cincy Super Regional
CTC
Sun, Jul 9 2017
Cincy Super Regional
CTC
Thu, Jul 20 2017
Sandlot End of Summer
Hilton Head, SC
Fri, Jul 21 2017
Sandlot End of Summer
Hilton Head, SC
Sat, Jul 22 2017
Sandlot End of Summer
Hilton Head, SC
Sun, Jul 23 2017
Sandlot End of Summer
Hilton Head, SC
13U
Caba Icebreaker
Friday, March 3 2017

Softball City

Caba Icebreaker
Saturday, March 4 2017

Softball City

Caba Icebreaker
Sunday, March 5 2017

Softball City

Caba
Thursday, March 23 2017

Softball City

Caba
Friday, March 24 2017

Softball City

Caba
Saturday, March 25 2017

Softball City

Caba
Sunday, March 26 2017

Softball City

Casey's Tournament
Saturday, April 1 2017

Softball City

Casey's Tournament
Sunday, April 2 2017

Softball City

RBI Reds
Tuesday, April 11 2017 @ 6:15 PM
Midwest Prospects
Saturday, April 15 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Blue Ash Sports Complex

Best of the Midwest
Saturday, May 6 2017

Rivercity

Best of the Midwest
Sunday, May 7 2017

Rivercity

Coaches Against Cancer
Friday, May 19 2017

Columbus, OH

Coaches Against Cancer
Saturday, May 20 2017

Columbus, OH

Coaches Against Cancer
Sunday, May 21 2017

Columbus, OH

All American Classic
Friday, May 26 2017

Delhi Park

All American Classic
Saturday, May 27 2017

Delhi Park

All American Classic
Sunday, May 28 2017

Delhi Park

Caba Wood Bat
Friday, June 9 2017

Cincinnati

Caba Wood Bat
Saturday, June 10 2017

Cincinnati

Caba Wood Bat
Sunday, June 11 2017

Cincinnati

Freedom Summer Classic
Thursday, June 15 2017

Florence Freedom

Freedom Summer Classic
Friday, June 16 2017

Florence Freedom

Freedom Summer Classic
Saturday, June 17 2017

Florence Freedom

Freedom Summer Classic
Sunday, June 18 2017

Florence Freedom

Rumble on the River
Saturday, June 24 2017

Rivercity

Rumble on the River
Sunday, June 25 2017

Rivercity

Mountain Ballpark
Wednesday, June 28 2017 @ 8:00 PM

Central Park #5

KY Rampage Gold
Friday, June 30 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Rivershore

Cincy Super Regional
Friday, July 7 2017

CTC

Cincy Super Regional
Saturday, July 8 2017

CTC

Cincy Super Regional
Sunday, July 9 2017

CTC

Sandlot End of Summer
Thursday, July 20 2017

Hilton Head, SC

Sandlot End of Summer
Friday, July 21 2017

Hilton Head, SC

Sandlot End of Summer
Saturday, July 22 2017

Hilton Head, SC

Sandlot End of Summer
Sunday, July 23 2017

Hilton Head, SC