10U

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Thu, Mar 23 2017
6:00 PM
League Game -- Westside Nationals
Softball City, Field 1
Sun, Mar 26 2017
1:00 PM
League Game -- Sycamore Squadron
Softball City, Field 3
Thu, Mar 30 2017
6:00 PM
NonLeague Game -- NKYA Bombers
Softball City, Field 1
Mon, Apr 3 2017
6:00 PM
League Game -- Cincinnati WestStars
Softball City, Field 3
Tue, Apr 4 2017
6:00 PM
NonLeague Game -- Anderson Aces
Softball City, Field 2
Thu, Apr 6 2017
6:00 PM
League Game -- RBI Reds
Reds Urban Youth Academy
Wed, Apr 19 2017
6:00 PM
League Game -- St. Ignatius
5222 North Bend Road, Cincinnati
Sun, Apr 23 2017
1:00 PM
NonLeague Game -- Garry Kelly's Titans
Softball City, Field 3
Tue, Apr 25 2017
6:00 PM
NonLeague Game -- NKY BlueCats
Softball City, Field 3
Thu, Apr 27 2017
6:00 PM
NonLeague Game -- Pride Baseball
Rossford Park, Field 1
Fri, Apr 28 2017
6:00 PM
NonLeague Game -- Garry Kelly's Titans
Softball City
Sun, Apr 30 2017
1:00 PM
NonLeague Game -- Cincinnati Patriots
Softball City, Field 3
Tue, May 2 2017
6:00 PM
League Game -- Bellevue Vets
Bellevue Vets
Sat, May 6 2017
Southwest Ohio League Tournament
MVP Sports Park
Sun, May 7 2017
Southwest Ohio League Tournament
MVP Sports Park
Thu, May 11 2017
6:00 PM
League Game -- Fury
MVP Harrison
Sun, May 14 2017
1:00 PM
NonLeague Game -- RBI Reds
Softball City, Field 1
Tue, May 16 2017
6:00 PM
NonLeague Game -- Sycamore Squadron
Blue Ash Sports Complex -- 11540 Grooms Road
Thu, May 18 2017
6:00 PM
League Game -- Warren County Copperheads
Softball City, Field 3
Sat, May 20 2017
Victory Sports Tournament
Bellevue, KY
Sun, May 21 2017
Victory Sports Tournament
Bellevue, KY
Wed, May 24 2017
6:30 PM
NonLeague Game -- Warren County Copperheads
Testerman Park -- 8373 Maineville Rd Maineville, OH 45039
Thu, Jun 1 2017
6:00 PM
League Game -- Barracks Baseball
Softball City, Field 3
Sat, Jun 3 2017
NonLeague Game -- Cincinnati WestStars
TBD
Tue, Jun 6 2017
8:00 PM
League Game -- King's Bombers
Softball City, Field 3
Thu, Jun 8 2017
6:00 PM
NonLeague Game -- Anderson Aces
Riverside Park, Field 4
Sun, Jun 11 2017
1:00 PM
NonLeague Game -- St. Ignatius
Softball City, Field 1
Sat, Jun 17 2017
Future Stars of Sports Tournament
Beechmont Youth Complex
Sun, Jun 18 2017
Future Stars of Sports Tournament
Beechmont Youth Complex
Thu, Jun 22 2017
6:00 PM
NonLeague Game -- PYO Patriots
Softball City, Field 3
Thu, Jun 29 2017
6:00 PM
League Game -- XBA Diamondbacks
Corpus Christi - 2175 Springdale Road 45231
10U
League Game -- Westside Nationals
Thursday, March 23 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Softball City, Field 1

League Game -- Sycamore Squadron
Sunday, March 26 2017 @ 1:00 PM

Softball City, Field 3

NonLeague Game -- NKYA Bombers
Thursday, March 30 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Softball City, Field 1

League Game -- Cincinnati WestStars
Monday, April 3 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Softball City, Field 3

NonLeague Game -- Anderson Aces
Tuesday, April 4 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Softball City, Field 2

League Game -- RBI Reds
Thursday, April 6 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Reds Urban Youth Academy

League Game -- St. Ignatius
Wednesday, April 19 2017 @ 6:00 PM

5222 North Bend Road, Cincinnati

NonLeague Game -- Garry Kelly's Titans
Sunday, April 23 2017 @ 1:00 PM

Softball City, Field 3

NonLeague Game -- NKY BlueCats
Tuesday, April 25 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Softball City, Field 3

NonLeague Game -- Pride Baseball
Thursday, April 27 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Rossford Park, Field 1

NonLeague Game -- Garry Kelly's Titans
Friday, April 28 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Softball City

NonLeague Game -- Cincinnati Patriots
Sunday, April 30 2017 @ 1:00 PM

Softball City, Field 3

League Game -- Bellevue Vets
Tuesday, May 2 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Bellevue Vets

Southwest Ohio League Tournament
Saturday, May 6 2017

MVP Sports Park

Southwest Ohio League Tournament
Sunday, May 7 2017

MVP Sports Park

League Game -- Fury
Thursday, May 11 2017 @ 6:00 PM

MVP Harrison

NonLeague Game -- RBI Reds
Sunday, May 14 2017 @ 1:00 PM

Softball City, Field 1

NonLeague Game -- Sycamore Squadron
Tuesday, May 16 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Blue Ash Sports Complex -- 11540 Grooms Road

League Game -- Warren County Copperheads
Thursday, May 18 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Softball City, Field 3

Victory Sports Tournament
Saturday, May 20 2017

Bellevue, KY

Victory Sports Tournament
Sunday, May 21 2017

Bellevue, KY

NonLeague Game -- Warren County Copperheads
Wednesday, May 24 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Testerman Park -- 8373 Maineville Rd Maineville, OH 45039

League Game -- Barracks Baseball
Thursday, June 1 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Softball City, Field 3

NonLeague Game -- Cincinnati WestStars
Saturday, June 3 2017

TBD

League Game -- King's Bombers
Tuesday, June 6 2017 @ 8:00 PM

Softball City, Field 3

NonLeague Game -- Anderson Aces
Thursday, June 8 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Riverside Park, Field 4

NonLeague Game -- St. Ignatius
Sunday, June 11 2017 @ 1:00 PM

Softball City, Field 1

Future Stars of Sports Tournament
Saturday, June 17 2017

Beechmont Youth Complex

Future Stars of Sports Tournament
Sunday, June 18 2017

Beechmont Youth Complex

NonLeague Game -- PYO Patriots
Thursday, June 22 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Softball City, Field 3

League Game -- XBA Diamondbacks
Thursday, June 29 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Corpus Christi - 2175 Springdale Road 45231