17U

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Thu, May 30 2019
Cincy Flames Round Robin
NKU
Thu, Jun 6 2019
PBR Southern Ohio Limited Series
Midland and UC Clermont
Thu, Jun 13 2019
Pastime All Prospect Elite
Xavier University
Thu, Jun 20 2019
Pastime Mid South TOC
University of Louisville
Fri, Jun 28 2019
Wood Bat Classic
Kingsport and Johnson City, TN
Thu, Jul 4 2019
Bluegrass Freedom Wood Bat Classic
Eastern Kentucky University
Wed, Jul 10 2019
ABC
Grand Park
Thu, Jul 18 2019
Sabre Cat World Series
Cincinnati, OH
17U
Cincy Flames Round Robin
Thursday, May 30 2019

NKU

PBR Southern Ohio Limited Series
Thursday, June 6 2019

Midland and UC Clermont

Pastime All Prospect Elite
Thursday, June 13 2019

Xavier University

Pastime Mid South TOC
Thursday, June 20 2019

University of Louisville

Wood Bat Classic
Friday, June 28 2019

Kingsport and Johnson City, TN

Bluegrass Freedom Wood Bat Classic
Thursday, July 4 2019

Eastern Kentucky University

ABC
Wednesday, July 10 2019

Grand Park

Sabre Cat World Series
Thursday, July 18 2019

Cincinnati, OH